Melda Production FREE Bundle

In case anyone is not aware, Melda Production has an excellent set of FREE plugins and has recently added a couple more to the free bundle: MConvolutionEZ is a great sounding convolution reverb and MRatioMB is the MRatio plugin with the Melda multiband functionality. (Check out the tutorials below.) I could go on, but you really must try the plugins and be willing to invest some time in the learning curve to really get the most out of them. (I’m still learning them big-time!)

Here is a tutorial on MRatio: https://youtu.be/efP4-hiMOeQ

Then, add the Melda Multiband functionality to that. Did I mention that MRatioMB is FREE??

And the Melda Multiband functionality is NOT just frequency splitting ! https://www.meldaproduction.com/vide…ials/multiband

Also, Melda runs a continuous “Eternal Madness Discount” where they put 4 of the plugins on at 1/2 each week. So if you have your eye on one and are patient, you can get a 50% discount when it comes up on the deal.

Finally, PluginBoutique and AudioDeluxe both carry Meld plugins at a discounted price and also have the Eternal Madness specials. However, if you are NEW to Melda and want to buy something, you can get an additional 20% off whatever you are buying on the Melda site by using a referral code. (Mine is " MELDA2490257 " - Disclaimer: I get a 10% credit.) – OR – if you’ve got a friend that owns a Melda plugin, use his/hers and give them the credit.

Regardless, just try out the FREE bundle and be patient and take some time to learn the UI, it’s worth it!

1 Like

PS. Melda has just released another new plugin with an intro price of ~$29 (prices are in Euros) called MDoubleTracker here.

https://www.meldaproduction.com/MDoubleTracker

It’s a stereo widener/doubling plugin with lots of the usual Melda tweakability. Looks promising too!

MConvolutionEZ is great. My favorite convolution plugin.