Hi from Germany

Hey guys, my name is Ed van Schloensing… strange name…?!..Its my artist name. I am a mixing and mastering engineer and producer based south of Berlin.
I have my own recording studio in a forest and love making and mixing music. If u like to hear what i am doing my company is called Perfect-balance musicproduction and u can visit my page
http://www.perfect-balance.eu

2 Likes

Welcome Ed! We’re happy to have you with us. Hope you enjoy the community we have here. Looking forward to hearing your work!

Please consider adding a map pin to our Membership Map, which you can read about here:

http://indierecordingdepot.com/t/membership-map-please-add-your-location/486?u=chordwainer&source_topic_id=776

Welcome it is nice to have you join us. had a listen to some stuff on your website, sounding good.

Hi Ed! Great to see some other pro studio guys joining up with us! Great looking site…even though I can’t read German lol.

Damn, i have to make it in english, sorry, time is a precious thing if u are running older :wink:

but thx for your interest and comments, really appreciated

1 Like

Welcome mate ! Indeed a very nice looking site ! Checking out some tunes now. Sounding nice man !

Velcome! @michtl! Glad you decided to join the best damn audio bunch on the interwebs!

Thx for your warm welcome and happy mixing

Welcome Ed/michtl!

That’s very cool! On your Soundcloud I came across the artist Matsukawa Volt, and I really like the songs “Been There Lately” and “Mean Bone”. I don’t see much info about the band anywhere though, it seems like they would have an interesting story.